Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Neda K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Jafari is absolutely amazing! She is thorough and polite and generous with her time. Her staff is courteous and professional.
Sterling C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Each time I have had an appointment with Dr. Pour Jafari I have has a good experience. Wait times are minimal. On this particular visit, I asked to be fit in because of medical problem needing immediate attention. Even with being "fit in", my wait was less than 15 minutes. I also appreciate the way the doctor listens and takes the time needed. Additionally, when a prescription is needed, it is usually phoned in within minutes of the finish of the appointment. The office is run well and Dr. Pour-Jafari is an exceptional doctor.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari is knowledgable and effective. I'd highly recommend her services to anyone.
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Pour-Jafari and her staff were pleasant, quick, and thorough. I was looking for a new PCP and believe this will be it. Thank you!
Jesseca I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great doctor!
Sara S.
Submitted 07/30/21
She’s a good doctor and friendly staff.
Pedro G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very informative information provided and efficient appointment process!
Janan A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nazbanoo F.
Submitted 07/26/21
I recommend Dr. Pourjafari. She is very nice and understanding
Mariam W.
Submitted 07/24/21
Wonderful and smart physician with great bedside manner!! She really takes the time to listen to you and addresses all concerns!
Bibi Yalda A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Best doctor in the city. She listens and makes excellent recommendations.
Neda R.
Submitted 07/12/21
My entire friends and family have been visiting Dr. Bita for years now. Can't recommend her enough, her patient and kindness and knowledge is exceptional.
Matthew R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Jafari is efficient and well informed.
David T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Patient, willing to listen, proactive in getting me established with her.
Nazila G.
Submitted 07/09/21
She is the best Doctor I ever had .
Delara S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Jafari is the best!!!!
Pantea F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best family doctor.
Yasaman E.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Bita is so nice. I like her behavior and the way she treats patients.
Clayton H.
Submitted 07/06/21
The office staff was very efficient for my first appointment. The appointment was easy to schedule, and the paperwork was minimum. They also set my patient portal up via an email to me. Very easy in comparison to my previous doctor which is one of the reasons I was looking for a new one. I was brought back quickly, ask a series of up front questions by the nurse, and then the doctor was in shortly after that. No long periods of sitting in the room by yourself! The doctor was thorough and listened to my questions and concerns while giving good feedback. I do not need to go to the doctor often (thankfully), so I appreciate having someone that makes it easy when I do need to do it.
Roxanna M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I cannot extol Dr. Pour-Jafari enough. She is amazing. Nothing escapes her radar, she makes the best recommendations because is up to date with the latest treatments and interventions, she follows up with you in the most timely fashion I have ever experienced, her staff is so polite-I always have the best experience and it’s so refreshing to have a doctor who is both so exceptional and genuinely cares.