Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Freda E.
Submitted 01/22/20
I had a great experience. She listened to me and took care of my prescription meds right away and gave me good feedback on my health concerns.
Anna K.
Submitted 01/20/20
This was the first time I’d been to her office and I didn’t have to wait 2 months to see her. Both she and her staff were incredible. She will remain my PCP for sure.
Thuraya A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very fast visit and profesional
Nima M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good Doc and kind staff
Samira A.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very patient , kind and polite
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Alireza H.
Submitted 12/18/19
I went there for the annual wellness visit. Everything was nice and staff were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Pour Jafari spent enough time with me to get my health info and evaluate my physical condition. I also received her evaluation on my lab results very quickly.
David J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Easy going, personable and professional.
Mehdi Z.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. Spent sufficient time explaining and giving information.
Tania C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Jafari always been so professional and made sure that all test required are done.
Adolfo M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent attention
Pantea F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. bita pour jafari one of the best doctor I have ever met. Actually cares and spends the time you need. she is an amazing doctor.
Ralph J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Dustee T.
Submitted 11/29/19
We didn’t have an appointment and most physicians require one, I explained my husbands symptoms and they asked us how fast we could get there. We waited less than 10 minutes for the doctor to see us. I really recommend Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari and their staff! They were courteous and extremely caring. We will definitely be using Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari for the rest of our family needs.
Ernetta P.
Submitted 11/26/19
She's thorough and awesome
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jafari for years! She’s always been understanding and really listened to me. I’ve always had fantastic service and today was no different. I’d highly recommend her!
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was great ! Dr. Jafari is the best. She’s been our doctor for years and we couldn’t be happier. She’s always spot on with a diagnosis.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice very caring well inform me of my options and the best course for me to be healthier
Fatemeh R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Its perfect
Ozra M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Satisfy with service but usually have chance to see the Dr. An hour after scheduled appt.