Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guillermo V.
Submitted 02/22/21
This visit was to perform the yearly wellness check-up for my wife and myself. The check-in was fast and smooth. We waited about 5 minutes before the nurse called us to get on the scale and measure our respective weights. Then we went into the consultation/examination room where we got the temperature, blood pressure, BPM and blood oxygen measurements done. Right after that the doctor came in and went trough thorough interview and examinations for my wife and myself. The doctor gave us the paperwork to get the lab test work done. Everything was completed within one hour. Smooth, efficient and well done. Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari has been the PCP for my wife and myself for over 1 year and we are very satisfied with her services. We do not hesitate to recommend her as she and all her staff are very good healthcare providers.
Paniz S.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always, great experience with quick staff.
Hatam F.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always Great, on time & truly dynamic group of professional
Nazanin M.
Submitted 02/04/21
She is the best doctor I have ever thank you
Blake G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Easy. Convenient. Professional.
Hossein M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr was knowledgeable and asked lots of questions and was very helpful.
Mitra K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Perfect
Yazmin G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional and kind. The Doctor and her staff were amazing. Definitely recommend her office!
Pahn S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Jafari and her staffs supper nice!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/11/21
So very impressed with Dr Jafari and her staff, extremely kind, professional and patient focused. Looking forward to a very long relationship.
Katia M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Bita is a great, she takes a practical approach and really takes time to listen and makes me feel heard. Her staff is friendly and their online system is easy to use.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 01/06/21
As usual, I had a wonderful experience at my appointment. Dr. Jafari and her staff are efficient, accommodating, capable, and pleasant. They truly care about me as a patient and always have my best health interests at heart. I am so grateful to have found a loyal healthcare provider as excellent as Texas Premier Physicians.
Sahba S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent! Thanks
Safa S.
Submitted 12/29/20
She was very kind to me and my family
Melika N.
Submitted 12/28/20
She makes you feel super comfortable to share any personal information.
Jalen A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari Was very patient with me, and made my experience very comfortable! If you are looking for a doctor to go to, I would definitely recommend you book with her.
Layla K.
Submitted 11/28/20
The best doctor ever
Ben S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very first visit....Initial processing was quick. Assistant got right to work with vitals and questions...short wait and was seen by the good Doctor..She is very competent and addressed all my current issues....and I have a few...My experience is an A+. Thanks and be well, Ben
Daisy C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari! Best doctor in the Houston area!
Yousef P.
Submitted 10/23/20
They are professional and excellent people and doctor pour jafari really care about her patient.