Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

216 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennette R.
Submitted 12/01/21
I really like Dr.Pour-jafari she is caring and above all very thorough. She is always ready to answer your questions without making you feel like your a bother. The staff is also great and always friendly and professional.
Ala N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Bita Pour Jafari is the best doctor I ever had. She is knowledgeable and can detect the root of my sickness correctly. I will recommend her to everyone.
Jimmy T.
Submitted 11/26/21
After 4 days on meds, I'm feeling much better
Norman S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Very good
Sara J.
Submitted 11/19/21
She is probably the most thorough GP I’ve been too. She really listens and focuses in small details that other doctors have missed. She spends plenty of time with me and never makes me feel rushed. If I message her through the app, she’s always replies in at least a day. I can not express how thrilled I am she’s now our doctor!
Danielle P.
Submitted 11/18/21
I didn’t have to fill out 5257338396274739626 forms.
Nathan S.
Submitted 11/17/21
This was hands down one of the best experiences I’ve had at the Doctor’s office. The wait time was extremely short and Dr. B. seemed genuinely concerned about my well-being. She took her time and was very sweet. I will come back here.
Yessica R.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr. Jafari was extremely pleasant and took her time to get to know me as her patient in getting me the help I need. By far the best experience I’ve had with a primary care doctor.
Yunjou H.
Submitted 11/05/21
She is a very professional and the very patience to me. Detail explain on what I need and give me some suggestions in good professional way. I am for sure always come back to her.
Pamela G.
Submitted 11/01/21
Doctor Bita took the time to go over my family's history with me to make sure i left no ones condition out. Explained my visit and labs,asked and answered questions to releve my worried look,asked and answered questions about MY mental state which i found delightful; seeing that i don't see it being done, meaning ask or asked and answered for that matter at all on people of color Men or Women. She further went on to recommend vitamins that she say will give me a little kick of energy til my labs come back but most of all thanked me for choosing her because i could have always gone elsewhere.
Jimmie F.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Bita was fantastic!
Fariba S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Bita pour-jafari is professional.
Bita A.
Submitted 10/21/21
She is very careering and also diagnosis awesome.I am very comfortable with her.
Fawillie M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Prompt and complete.
Hadi M.
Submitted 10/12/21
Doctor and Staff are respectful.
Yuccabed E.
Submitted 10/05/21
My experience was the best. Dr Pourjafari was very attentive, through and nice.
Majid A.
Submitted 09/26/21
Very helpful
Michelle G.
Submitted 09/23/21
Dr. Jafari is a very thorough doctor with a kind manner. She spent a good amount of time talking to me about my health issues. I highly recommend her. Her office staff and nurse were extremely professional and helpful.
Isaias Z.
Submitted 09/22/21
Staff and doctor super friendly and professional
Zaydee P.
Submitted 09/22/21
Very friendly knowledgeable staff love my pcp and all the staff.