Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shiva F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Wait time wasn't long and as always Dr. Pour-Jafari was patient and explained everything to me in details.
Ali S.
Submitted 09/20/20
.
Annie A.
Submitted 09/16/20
I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Jafari. She address all of my concerns. I am very happy with my care.
Vista D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Pour Jafari was spending enough time with patient. she was an active listener and respecting the patient concern.
Aaron D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great doctor
Verna C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Pour-Jafari is by far professional and nice Dr. I've had in a long time it was refreshing to be treated with respect and dignity looking forward to be her patient.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very kind and thorough. Took the time to preview previous medical history.
Ali S.
Submitted 08/04/20
.
Najmeh S.
Submitted 08/03/20
he is perfect.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Friendly and helpful. She is terrific. Listens to me too.
Angela F.
Submitted 07/31/20
No complaints!!!
Brielle G.
Submitted 07/28/20
I have been a patient of this physician for almost a year in one thing I must say that she is very thorough and a very outstanding individual. She make it her business to call over and beyond to make sure her patients will be in in health is first and foremost at the top of her priorities. If I could explain her in one word that would be “phenomenal”
Delara S.
Submitted 07/27/20
Dr. Pour-Jafari is the best!! She is so friendly and really wants to help her patients!
Sabah S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Everything was good
Delia S.
Submitted 07/24/20
Dr. Jafari is thoughtful and really cares well for her patients. She is a good listener and very personable. I am really thankful for her.
Gillian T.
Submitted 07/16/20
My first visit with Dr. Pour-Jafari. I am looking for a new PCP. It is important to me that my PCP anticipates my questions and also wants to get to know me on a personal level. I found her to be very attentive and thorough in going through my medical history. She also took the time to know me. Thanks Dr. Jafari.
Diana A.
Submitted 07/15/20
She is very helpful with making sure I get all the test I need done and she follows up with me to see how I am doing.
Robert S.
Submitted 07/15/20
i love my doctor she is amazing doctor caring and very knowledgeable
Amy F.
Submitted 07/08/20
Loved that I wasn't rushed and all my concerns were answered.
Hengameh N.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr Bita Pourjafari is extremely caring and responsible and very knowledgeable .We love her ! I confidently have referred my friends to Dr Pour Jafari .