Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariana V.
Submitted 06/30/21
She is absolutely wonderful!
Farhad M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Pour- Jafari takes her time to listen and to advize. She is a very trustworthy and capable physician!
Seyyed Ali S.
Submitted 06/17/21
No delays, professional staff, excellent communication
Shaughn J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very Nice and compassionate! The staff is very friendly. Not long waits.
Bahar K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Perfect like always
Shaina B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone in the office is really friendly. I didn’t wait long in the reception. My visit was efficient, yet I didn’t feel rushed - was able to ask all my questions. :)
Zahra M.
Submitted 06/05/21
as always very professional and friendly atmosphere and clean strongly recommend ❤️
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was nice and friendly!
Amy S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Pour-Jafari is very thorough and nice.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good.
Luis C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great doctor. Always has the right answers and the best personal. Straight to it.
Shahin K.
Submitted 05/20/21
No wait time and friendly staff
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent experience, Dr Jafari is so nice and caring and really made the effort to spend some time with me and ask lots of questions. I would highly recommend her and her team.
Catalina C.
Submitted 05/05/21
She is very clearly and everything . she's care whit passion is the Best
Kelsea S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Punctual, clean, and very friendly staff. I felt it was a thorough visit, caring and kind doctor. Overall very pleased with the visit.
Paniz S.
Submitted 04/27/21
My visits with Dr. Pour-Jafari are always stress-free. She expresses great concern for her patients and does a great job keeping the office punctual and efficient. Definitely recommend her!
Farhad B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I very much appreciate everything you have done for me! You list, you speak with such a gentle voice, you act with skill and wisdom. You put me at ease and I am very blessed to have you as my doctor. Thank you very much for everything
Kamyar A.
Submitted 04/23/21
My whole family including my parents ,sister and wife select Dr.Bita as our primary care. We are extremely satisfied. She is one of few doctors with excellent diagnostic knowledge. I %100 recommend and trust Dr. Pour Jafari on her practice.
Edward B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Pour-Jafari is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Her office operations are efficient as well. Great family medicine practice.
Behrooz A.
Submitted 04/18/21
Everything was fantasticEverything was fantastic