Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pedro C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Loved how she listened and took the time to assist us.
Sayena F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great experience, very knowledgeable
Regina R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I had a great experience with Dr djafari she's very compassionate and she listens to everything I have to say she's more than helpful she seems to be very concerned about her patient I would recommend her to my family and friends
Christopher F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very nice and helpful,glad I made this change
Jeremy G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Outstanding customer service anytime very friendly very thorough with information given as well as knowledgeable of everything needed to be done to manage my health care. As well as front desk staff was very friendly respectful and courteous
Elham H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr.Jafari is very patient and takes time listening to the concerns . I was always been able to get an appointment even with a short notice.
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very easy to talk to listened to my symptoms very nice and clean office this will be my primary care physician
Mohamed S.
Submitted 10/28/19
she is very smart and knowledgeable doctors with great attention to detail.
Eugene J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Outstanding
Vahideh J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very Good
Tahereh S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Best doctor
Vincent B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very pleased
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been using the services of Dr. Jafari for many years and couldn't imagine ever having to find another doctor. She is knowledgeable, professional, and never in a rush. She takes time to listen to your issues and give thoughtful responses. In today's herd 'em in and move 'em out medical profession, she is a breath of fresh air!
Firouzeh N.
Submitted 10/07/19
great
Imad M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr jafari is the best, she answers all my questions, She takes her time to check me and ask me about my health and provide me with the best treatment and she’s very friendly
Annie A.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was a joy to meet the new nurses and to see the one that always work with Dr. Jafari. Dr. Jafari you are the best doctor in the world. You make sure that I am always happy when I leave your office. Thanks too all of you for my wonderful appointment.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Jafari is OUTstanding. All of the reviews online are true. I have never, ever, had a doctor listen to me as much as she did. Will be raving about this experience for awhile.
Samineh D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent
Jose V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Jafari is a great doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good doctor.
Bita F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.pourjafari is professional,knowledgeable,caring and very nice doctor.