Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

296 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elham I.
Submitted 06/27/22
She’s an excellent doctor with excellent knowledge and she has a super care for her patients. she is always available for them. I highly recommend her.
Kandace D.
Submitted 06/21/22
I am so glad to have visited Dr. Pour-Jabari. I was so comfortable and feel informed for next steps in my situation.
Bernise S.
Submitted 06/21/22
The doctor was very nice and professional. The medical assistant was also very nice and professional.
Thomas V.
Submitted 06/20/22
Great doctor and staff..ended up waiting for an hour in a room for a 5 min prescription refill
David T.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very nice
Mehran S.
Submitted 06/20/22
Amazing doctor. Dr. Jafari, is very caring and detail oriented. Spends a lot of time to make sure she completely understands your issues.
Martha D.
Submitted 06/19/22
Excellent
Melinda R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Very professional and nice
Atena A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr. Bita Pourjafari is very professional in their work and their diagnosis and opinions are always correct and they are very kind and patient and make time for the patient. I wish them health, happiness and success.thank you doctor
Mohammad M.
Submitted 06/13/22
My visit was very good this morning, and she is 5 stars Dactor. I will recommend to my friends.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/12/22
Dr Jafari is the best! She takes her time, really listens & provides a level care that you don’t find anymore!
Patrick A.
Submitted 06/09/22
My visit was unhurried and all my concerns and questions were attended to. Dr. Jafari spent what I considered a long time examining me and did a thorough job.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 06/08/22
I’m always amazed at how different my experience is at this office than past doctors. Dr. Jafari truly sits down and listens, is curious, and thoughtful. I would recommend her snow her staff to everyone, and wish other doctors offices were more like them!
Samineh D.
Submitted 06/07/22
Everything was Excellent
Jeffrey M.
Submitted 06/05/22
Doctor Jafari is a great doctor! She is very understanding and listens to your concerns. She takes time with you to help you with your health issues! I highly recommend Doctor Jafari to anyone looking for a doctor
Patricia J.
Submitted 05/17/22
The wait was long but it was worth it.
Seyyed Ali S.
Submitted 05/17/22
Accurate in diagnosis, effective prescriptions and treatments, friendly doctor, friendly staff.
Rasoul G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Dr. Bita knows what dose she doing, besides knowledge, she knows how to treat patient, great listener and always there to help, real professional.
Abbas V.
Submitted 05/12/22
Nice and friendly
Alexis W.
Submitted 05/10/22
Dr. Jafari is so smart and attentive. She looks deeply into situations and explain the very well.