Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ahmad M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pour Jafari is nice with patient, not much paperwork,
Anna L.
Submitted 02/10/20
This was my first visit and I am very impressed. The front desk staff were friendly and Dr. Jafari is wonderful. I had the impression that she really cares about my health. It was overall a great experience.
Guillermo V.
Submitted 02/07/20
My wife and I had yesterday our yearly check-ups with Dr. Bita Pout-Jafari. We changed medical insurance and the doctors we were seeing are not listed under the new policy, therefore we had to search for new family doctor (PCP). We arrived on time for the appointment and we were welcomed by the office staff. We completed one very simple form that took less than 2 minutes to fill. That was very different as 10 days before when we went to see the new dentist, there were many forms to be completed…….a taste from the past. After we completed the form, we were brought into a room where a couple of nurses asked basic questions. Instead of us completing the paper forms, there was a conversation format with the nurse for her to gather needed info. Next, Doctor Pour-Jafari came into the room and had a one on one interview with my wife to get more information about her medical history, very interactive and on any question that needed more clarification, the doctor dived into more detailed questions. The doctor examined my wife and after that I went through the same process. In summary, we found a well-organized and run office, the doctor very professional and friendly. We do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari and we are looking forward to have her as our family doctor in the long run.
Mehri T.
Submitted 01/29/20
As the usual everything was perfect & Excellent.
Hasan A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Right choice.
Freda E.
Submitted 01/22/20
I had a great experience. She listened to me and took care of my prescription meds right away and gave me good feedback on my health concerns.
Anna K.
Submitted 01/20/20
This was the first time I’d been to her office and I didn’t have to wait 2 months to see her. Both she and her staff were incredible. She will remain my PCP for sure.
Thuraya A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very fast visit and profesional
Nima M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good Doc and kind staff
Samira A.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very patient , kind and polite
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Alireza H.
Submitted 12/18/19
I went there for the annual wellness visit. Everything was nice and staff were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Pour Jafari spent enough time with me to get my health info and evaluate my physical condition. I also received her evaluation on my lab results very quickly.
David J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Easy going, personable and professional.
Mehdi Z.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. Spent sufficient time explaining and giving information.
Tania C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Jafari always been so professional and made sure that all test required are done.
Adolfo M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent attention
Pantea F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. bita pour jafari one of the best doctor I have ever met. Actually cares and spends the time you need. she is an amazing doctor.
Ralph J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Dustee T.
Submitted 11/29/19
We didn’t have an appointment and most physicians require one, I explained my husbands symptoms and they asked us how fast we could get there. We waited less than 10 minutes for the doctor to see us. I really recommend Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari and their staff! They were courteous and extremely caring. We will definitely be using Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari for the rest of our family needs.
Ernetta P.
Submitted 11/26/19
She's thorough and awesome