Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

82 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabark A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Pour-Jafari is one of the best GP I have had, I referred all of my family to her and we are all satisfied with her medical expertise and her professionalism. I would recommend her for anyone I know.
Farhad M.
Submitted 03/31/20
If there was a choice above 5 star rating, I would definitely rate Dr. Pour-Jafari and her staff way above that! Today again, she literally spend a good 45 minutes listing and advising me patiently to my concerns just like she does to my family and friends who have been her patients. She's been consistent with her 10 star service every time! This is the only reason I drive one way about 45 min. To her office from my home without traffic. But, her staff is also out of this world, they're the icing on the cake! As a business owner, I believe in any kind of practice, medical, retail, public service, etc. that the person on top will have an effect on the staff/team and Dr. Pour-Jafari and her team are without exception wonderful and caring! You'll have to see to believe it, and you'll thank yourself!
Gina B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr and staff are amazing especially in this time that we are going through!! She answered all my questions and gave me more information to help I highly recommend her!!!
Joseph R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Excellent
Hossein A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great
Shiva F.
Submitted 03/06/20
I really doubt if there is a word to describe what an incredibly, amazing, kind hearted, patient, and knowledgeable Dr. Pour-Jafari is. I have been her patient for 7 years now and I must admit she cares so much that delivers to her patient beyond her duties. She takes her time to listen to you as her patient. She then explains everything vert throughly making sure you understand everything from her diagnosis to treatment and etc. A couple years ago I had to change doctors due to my insurance and I must say experiencing with other doctors made me realize even more what an incredible doctor/human being Dr. Pour- Jafari is. She TRULY CARES! She gives with all her heart and I wish there was a word for me to tell her how thankful and appreciative of her I am! I feel super blessed to have THE BEST DOCTOR!!
Jason D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a comfortable visit. Very friendly staff and great location.
Ahmad M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pour Jafari is nice with patient, not much paperwork,
Anna L.
Submitted 02/10/20
This was my first visit and I am very impressed. The front desk staff were friendly and Dr. Jafari is wonderful. I had the impression that she really cares about my health. It was overall a great experience.
Guillermo V.
Submitted 02/07/20
My wife and I had yesterday our yearly check-ups with Dr. Bita Pout-Jafari. We changed medical insurance and the doctors we were seeing are not listed under the new policy, therefore we had to search for new family doctor (PCP). We arrived on time for the appointment and we were welcomed by the office staff. We completed one very simple form that took less than 2 minutes to fill. That was very different as 10 days before when we went to see the new dentist, there were many forms to be completed…….a taste from the past. After we completed the form, we were brought into a room where a couple of nurses asked basic questions. Instead of us completing the paper forms, there was a conversation format with the nurse for her to gather needed info. Next, Doctor Pour-Jafari came into the room and had a one on one interview with my wife to get more information about her medical history, very interactive and on any question that needed more clarification, the doctor dived into more detailed questions. The doctor examined my wife and after that I went through the same process. In summary, we found a well-organized and run office, the doctor very professional and friendly. We do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari and we are looking forward to have her as our family doctor in the long run.
Mehri T.
Submitted 01/29/20
As the usual everything was perfect & Excellent.
Hasan A.
Submitted 01/22/20
Right choice.
Freda E.
Submitted 01/22/20
I had a great experience. She listened to me and took care of my prescription meds right away and gave me good feedback on my health concerns.
Anna K.
Submitted 01/20/20
This was the first time I’d been to her office and I didn’t have to wait 2 months to see her. Both she and her staff were incredible. She will remain my PCP for sure.
Thuraya A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very fast visit and profesional
Nima M.
Submitted 01/13/20
Good Doc and kind staff
Samira A.
Submitted 12/30/19
Very patient , kind and polite
Anthony M.
Submitted 12/18/19
Excellent service
Alireza H.
Submitted 12/18/19
I went there for the annual wellness visit. Everything was nice and staff were so friendly and helpful. Dr. Pour Jafari spent enough time with me to get my health info and evaluate my physical condition. I also received her evaluation on my lab results very quickly.
David J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Easy going, personable and professional.