Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

194 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 194 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Omar H.
Submitted 09/15/21
Great way to see the doctor. Dr jafari is great I started feeling better right away.
Svetlana B.
Submitted 09/14/21
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari is very knowledgeable and caring doctor.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr. jafari is always very thorough and knowledgeable on women’s health
Fidelia P.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr always amazing me how much she is available to do to help any health issues!!
Maryam M.
Submitted 09/08/21
Clean environment, minimal waiting and most importantly a attentive and competent doctor!
Sara J.
Submitted 09/08/21
I had my 1st Visit with Dr Pour-Jafari and I already know she’s gonna be a good fit. She took plenty of time to listen, didn’t rush me and her staff is super friendly and helpful. I had hardly any wait at all.
Fatemeh Saeideh A.
Submitted 09/07/21
My experience with dr bita is very very good she is very helpful and friendly She is professional to her job I like that i am her patient
Joan D.
Submitted 09/07/21
The one thing patients want is a dr that listens, she gets 5 stars because she a very good listener an get to the root of the problem
Grace P.
Submitted 08/22/21
Great!
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. Jafari is wonderful! Great visit and enriching I would want from a provider. Caring, thorough and great at her job.
Yrene D.
Submitted 08/11/21
New patient, establishing a new relationship for a primary care physician. I found Dr. Pour-Jafari thorough, attentive, personal and timely. I am eager to receiving her medical guidance in my life. Her staff were also efficient, professional and kind.
Neda K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Jafari is absolutely amazing! She is thorough and polite and generous with her time. Her staff is courteous and professional.
Sterling C.
Submitted 08/05/21
Each time I have had an appointment with Dr. Pour Jafari I have has a good experience. Wait times are minimal. On this particular visit, I asked to be fit in because of medical problem needing immediate attention. Even with being "fit in", my wait was less than 15 minutes. I also appreciate the way the doctor listens and takes the time needed. Additionally, when a prescription is needed, it is usually phoned in within minutes of the finish of the appointment. The office is run well and Dr. Pour-Jafari is an exceptional doctor.
Thomas H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari is knowledgable and effective. I'd highly recommend her services to anyone.
Matthew C.
Submitted 08/03/21
Dr. Pour-Jafari and her staff were pleasant, quick, and thorough. I was looking for a new PCP and believe this will be it. Thank you!
Jesseca I.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great doctor!
Sara S.
Submitted 07/30/21
She’s a good doctor and friendly staff.
Pedro G.
Submitted 07/30/21
Very informative information provided and efficient appointment process!
Janan A.
Submitted 07/27/21
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Nazbanoo F.
Submitted 07/26/21
I recommend Dr. Pourjafari. She is very nice and understanding