Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohammad T.
Submitted 01/17/22
Amazing !!
Ngozi M.
Submitted 01/14/22
Satisfied!
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr Jarfari was very understanding and explained well
Isabel F.
Submitted 01/11/22
Anonymous
Morgan S.
Submitted 01/11/22
Very good and very helpful!
Hanieh A.
Submitted 01/11/22
So kind and the visit was helpful
Fidelia P.
Submitted 01/10/22
Always take really good care and goes beyond my expectations!!
Michael L.
Submitted 12/31/21
Great Experience
Negar T.
Submitted 12/22/21
Very good experience
Lang S.
Submitted 12/22/21
Great
Guillermo V.
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Pour-Jafari is my PCP and therefore I visit her once to twice per year. This visit was the regular wellness check. Everything went well. I arrived 5 min before my appointment and I was called right on time. Dr Jafari requested a blood test and I was very happy that now they take the samples at their office, I did not have to go to another Lab to get it done. I do not hesitate to recommend Dr. Pour-Jafari, she is not only a very good Doctor but runs a very efficient and effective office.
Timothy K.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great doctor!
Shahin B.
Submitted 12/13/21
Best family doctor I ever been have, Dr. Bita is very bedside manner and knowledgeable! I’m like an hour away from her office but I would absolutely prefer to see her for all my medical issues to get correct diagnosis.
Michael M.
Submitted 12/11/21
My visit was friendly and prompt, event though I was early.
Sharareh B.
Submitted 12/09/21
So good every things.
Sarojakshi I.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Jafari is a great Dr. Very Caring. I’m very happy she is my physician.
Maryam M.
Submitted 12/06/21
Friendly staff, very prudent physician
Jennette R.
Submitted 12/01/21
I really like Dr.Pour-jafari she is caring and above all very thorough. She is always ready to answer your questions without making you feel like your a bother. The staff is also great and always friendly and professional.
Ala N.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dr Bita Pour Jafari is the best doctor I ever had. She is knowledgeable and can detect the root of my sickness correctly. I will recommend her to everyone.
Jimmy T.
Submitted 11/26/21
After 4 days on meds, I'm feeling much better