Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis C.
Submitted 06/01/21
Great doctor. Always has the right answers and the best personal. Straight to it.
Shahin K.
Submitted 05/20/21
No wait time and friendly staff
Thomas P.
Submitted 05/17/21
Excellent experience, Dr Jafari is so nice and caring and really made the effort to spend some time with me and ask lots of questions. I would highly recommend her and her team.
Catalina C.
Submitted 05/05/21
She is very clearly and everything . she's care whit passion is the Best
Kelsea S.
Submitted 05/04/21
Punctual, clean, and very friendly staff. I felt it was a thorough visit, caring and kind doctor. Overall very pleased with the visit.
Paniz S.
Submitted 04/27/21
My visits with Dr. Pour-Jafari are always stress-free. She expresses great concern for her patients and does a great job keeping the office punctual and efficient. Definitely recommend her!
Farhad B.
Submitted 04/27/21
I very much appreciate everything you have done for me! You list, you speak with such a gentle voice, you act with skill and wisdom. You put me at ease and I am very blessed to have you as my doctor. Thank you very much for everything
Kamyar A.
Submitted 04/23/21
My whole family including my parents ,sister and wife select Dr.Bita as our primary care. We are extremely satisfied. She is one of few doctors with excellent diagnostic knowledge. I %100 recommend and trust Dr. Pour Jafari on her practice.
Edward B.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Pour-Jafari is very thorough, knowledgeable, and professional. Her office operations are efficient as well. Great family medicine practice.
Behrooz A.
Submitted 04/18/21
Everything was fantasticEverything was fantastic
Parvin E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Pour Jafari was very patient and answered all our questions thoroughly and kindly. Thank you Dr. Jafari and the team.
Mahsa H.
Submitted 03/30/21
I had a great experience with dr.Jafari,She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk and listens well and makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is friendly and the office is very clean,I definitely recommend having experience with dr.Jafari
Shahnaz N.
Submitted 03/29/21
Mrs bita is a great doctor,I’m so glad,to have met her,and she is what I call a professional physician
Michael L.
Submitted 03/24/21
My personal experience with Dr Jafari was great, I felt at ease speaking with her and am really doing a lot better with the medication she prescribed me. I really appreciate the care I was giving. Thank You Again Michael L
Mojgan M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Jafari has a great friendly nature. Her staff made everything easy!
Jay T.
Submitted 02/27/21
No wait, super professional and superb communication
Shahrbanoo S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great experience
Annie A.
Submitted 02/23/21
I love going to my doctor’s appointment. I am met with the blood upmost courtesy when I check in. I am always Greeted kindly by the ladies who does my blood pressure. My doctor is awesome and that’s just the way I think of her an awesome doctor.
Mohammad Reza K.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great