Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katia M.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr. Bita is a great, she takes a practical approach and really takes time to listen and makes me feel heard. Her staff is friendly and their online system is easy to use.
Gabrielle R.
Submitted 01/06/21
As usual, I had a wonderful experience at my appointment. Dr. Jafari and her staff are efficient, accommodating, capable, and pleasant. They truly care about me as a patient and always have my best health interests at heart. I am so grateful to have found a loyal healthcare provider as excellent as Texas Premier Physicians.
Sahba S.
Submitted 12/29/20
Excellent! Thanks
Safa S.
Submitted 12/29/20
She was very kind to me and my family
Melika N.
Submitted 12/28/20
She makes you feel super comfortable to share any personal information.
Jalen A.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari Was very patient with me, and made my experience very comfortable! If you are looking for a doctor to go to, I would definitely recommend you book with her.
Layla K.
Submitted 11/28/20
The best doctor ever
Ben S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Very first visit....Initial processing was quick. Assistant got right to work with vitals and questions...short wait and was seen by the good Doctor..She is very competent and addressed all my current issues....and I have a few...My experience is an A+. Thanks and be well, Ben
Daisy C.
Submitted 10/28/20
I love Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari! Best doctor in the Houston area!
Yousef P.
Submitted 10/23/20
They are professional and excellent people and doctor pour jafari really care about her patient.
Shiva F.
Submitted 09/22/20
Wait time wasn't long and as always Dr. Pour-Jafari was patient and explained everything to me in details.
Ali S.
Submitted 09/20/20
.
Annie A.
Submitted 09/16/20
I am always pleased with my visit with Dr. Jafari. She address all of my concerns. I am very happy with my care.
Vista D.
Submitted 09/09/20
Dr. Pour Jafari was spending enough time with patient. she was an active listener and respecting the patient concern.
Aaron D.
Submitted 09/04/20
Great doctor
Verna C.
Submitted 08/14/20
Dr. Pour-Jafari is by far professional and nice Dr. I've had in a long time it was refreshing to be treated with respect and dignity looking forward to be her patient.
Steven M.
Submitted 08/07/20
Very kind and thorough. Took the time to preview previous medical history.
Ali S.
Submitted 08/04/20
.
Najmeh S.
Submitted 08/03/20
he is perfect.
Dorothy W.
Submitted 08/01/20
Friendly and helpful. She is terrific. Listens to me too.