Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deterica A.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always a pleasure 1
Vahideh J.
Submitted 06/15/20
She spends enough time with patients
Soheila S.
Submitted 05/29/20
Dr pour- Jafari Is very attentive , caring and a good listener. I highly recommend her.
Mohammad M.
Submitted 05/26/20
5 stars dactor. Dr. Bita pour Jafari is one of the best dactor in Houston she care about her peysens very much.
Majid S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very knowledgeable with great bed side manner
Farzaneh E.
Submitted 05/20/20
She is one the most caring and knowledgeable doctor I ever met. I recommend her highly.
Annie A.
Submitted 05/19/20
When I visit with Dr. Jafari I am always satisfied. She’s always genuine and concerned about my health she does all she can get to the bottom of my problem. I am very satisfied with her and anywhere she moves to I will be there. Thank you Dr. Jafari.
Sabah S.
Submitted 05/11/20
Perfect
Aziz S.
Submitted 04/24/20
Timely, friendly and very effective! Thank you
Linda G.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Pour-Jafari is the best! She is personable and very concerned about the best possible care for her patience.
Zina H.
Submitted 04/20/20
Dr Jafari is the best. She really takes time to listen and address all concerns. She truly cares about her patients.
Tabark A.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr Pour-Jafari is one of the best GP I have had, I referred all of my family to her and we are all satisfied with her medical expertise and her professionalism. I would recommend her for anyone I know.
Farhad M.
Submitted 03/31/20
If there was a choice above 5 star rating, I would definitely rate Dr. Pour-Jafari and her staff way above that! Today again, she literally spend a good 45 minutes listing and advising me patiently to my concerns just like she does to my family and friends who have been her patients. She's been consistent with her 10 star service every time! This is the only reason I drive one way about 45 min. To her office from my home without traffic. But, her staff is also out of this world, they're the icing on the cake! As a business owner, I believe in any kind of practice, medical, retail, public service, etc. that the person on top will have an effect on the staff/team and Dr. Pour-Jafari and her team are without exception wonderful and caring! You'll have to see to believe it, and you'll thank yourself!
Gina B.
Submitted 03/17/20
Dr and staff are amazing especially in this time that we are going through!! She answered all my questions and gave me more information to help I highly recommend her!!!
Joseph R.
Submitted 03/15/20
Excellent
Hossein A.
Submitted 03/12/20
Great
Shiva F.
Submitted 03/06/20
I really doubt if there is a word to describe what an incredibly, amazing, kind hearted, patient, and knowledgeable Dr. Pour-Jafari is. I have been her patient for 7 years now and I must admit she cares so much that delivers to her patient beyond her duties. She takes her time to listen to you as her patient. She then explains everything vert throughly making sure you understand everything from her diagnosis to treatment and etc. A couple years ago I had to change doctors due to my insurance and I must say experiencing with other doctors made me realize even more what an incredible doctor/human being Dr. Pour- Jafari is. She TRULY CARES! She gives with all her heart and I wish there was a word for me to tell her how thankful and appreciative of her I am! I feel super blessed to have THE BEST DOCTOR!!
Jason D.
Submitted 02/25/20
Always a comfortable visit. Very friendly staff and great location.
Ahmad M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Dr. Pour Jafari is nice with patient, not much paperwork,
Anna L.
Submitted 02/10/20
This was my first visit and I am very impressed. The front desk staff were friendly and Dr. Jafari is wonderful. I had the impression that she really cares about my health. It was overall a great experience.