Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David J.
Submitted 12/10/19
Easy going, personable and professional.
Mehdi Z.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very knowledgeable doctor. Spent sufficient time explaining and giving information.
Tania C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Doctor Jafari always been so professional and made sure that all test required are done.
Adolfo M.
Submitted 12/09/19
Excellent attention
Pantea F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. bita pour jafari one of the best doctor I have ever met. Actually cares and spends the time you need. she is an amazing doctor.
Ralph J.
Submitted 12/03/19
Good
Dustee T.
Submitted 11/29/19
We didn’t have an appointment and most physicians require one, I explained my husbands symptoms and they asked us how fast we could get there. We waited less than 10 minutes for the doctor to see us. I really recommend Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari and their staff! They were courteous and extremely caring. We will definitely be using Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari for the rest of our family needs.
Ernetta P.
Submitted 11/26/19
She's thorough and awesome
Virginia C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I’ve been seeing Dr. Jafari for years! She’s always been understanding and really listened to me. I’ve always had fantastic service and today was no different. I’d highly recommend her!
Stephen P.
Submitted 11/24/19
It was great ! Dr. Jafari is the best. She’s been our doctor for years and we couldn’t be happier. She’s always spot on with a diagnosis.
Michael D.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very nice very caring well inform me of my options and the best course for me to be healthier
Fatemeh R.
Submitted 11/14/19
Its perfect
Ozra M.
Submitted 11/09/19
Satisfy with service but usually have chance to see the Dr. An hour after scheduled appt.
Pedro C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Loved how she listened and took the time to assist us.
Sayena F.
Submitted 11/05/19
Great experience, very knowledgeable
Regina R.
Submitted 11/04/19
I had a great experience with Dr djafari she's very compassionate and she listens to everything I have to say she's more than helpful she seems to be very concerned about her patient I would recommend her to my family and friends
Christopher F.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very nice and helpful,glad I made this change
Jeremy G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Outstanding customer service anytime very friendly very thorough with information given as well as knowledgeable of everything needed to be done to manage my health care. As well as front desk staff was very friendly respectful and courteous
Elham H.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr.Jafari is very patient and takes time listening to the concerns . I was always been able to get an appointment even with a short notice.
Anthony M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very easy to talk to listened to my symptoms very nice and clean office this will be my primary care physician