Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

233 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 233 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bibi Yalda A.
Submitted 07/16/21
Best doctor in the city. She listens and makes excellent recommendations.
Neda R.
Submitted 07/12/21
My entire friends and family have been visiting Dr. Bita for years now. Can't recommend her enough, her patient and kindness and knowledge is exceptional.
Matthew R.
Submitted 07/09/21
Dr. Jafari is efficient and well informed.
David T.
Submitted 07/09/21
Patient, willing to listen, proactive in getting me established with her.
Nazila G.
Submitted 07/09/21
She is the best Doctor I ever had .
Delara S.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr Jafari is the best!!!!
Pantea F.
Submitted 07/08/21
Best family doctor.
Yasaman E.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr. Bita is so nice. I like her behavior and the way she treats patients.
Clayton H.
Submitted 07/06/21
The office staff was very efficient for my first appointment. The appointment was easy to schedule, and the paperwork was minimum. They also set my patient portal up via an email to me. Very easy in comparison to my previous doctor which is one of the reasons I was looking for a new one. I was brought back quickly, ask a series of up front questions by the nurse, and then the doctor was in shortly after that. No long periods of sitting in the room by yourself! The doctor was thorough and listened to my questions and concerns while giving good feedback. I do not need to go to the doctor often (thankfully), so I appreciate having someone that makes it easy when I do need to do it.
Roxanna M.
Submitted 07/01/21
I cannot extol Dr. Pour-Jafari enough. She is amazing. Nothing escapes her radar, she makes the best recommendations because is up to date with the latest treatments and interventions, she follows up with you in the most timely fashion I have ever experienced, her staff is so polite-I always have the best experience and it’s so refreshing to have a doctor who is both so exceptional and genuinely cares.
Ariana V.
Submitted 06/30/21
She is absolutely wonderful!
Farhad M.
Submitted 06/21/21
Dr. Pour- Jafari takes her time to listen and to advize. She is a very trustworthy and capable physician!
Seyyed Ali S.
Submitted 06/17/21
No delays, professional staff, excellent communication
Shaughn J.
Submitted 06/09/21
Very Nice and compassionate! The staff is very friendly. Not long waits.
Bahar K.
Submitted 06/09/21
Perfect like always
Shaina B.
Submitted 06/07/21
Everyone in the office is really friendly. I didn’t wait long in the reception. My visit was efficient, yet I didn’t feel rushed - was able to ask all my questions. :)
Zahra M.
Submitted 06/05/21
as always very professional and friendly atmosphere and clean strongly recommend ❤️
Samantha S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Everyone was nice and friendly!
Amy S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Pour-Jafari is very thorough and nice.
Frank M.
Submitted 06/02/21
Very good.