Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

75 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Zahra S.
Submitted 08/02/19
After 40 years, I finally found the best family doctor. She is very knowledgeable, caring, kind, and has a great personality. I’m lucky to have her.
Aaron E.
Submitted 08/02/19
She's in my doctor for over a year now amazing doctor always on time always Nala recommender to anybody if I could give her 10 Stars I would.
Aaron E.
Submitted 08/02/19
She's been my doctor for over a year now I have nothing but good things to say always on time very helpful I would recommend it to anybody. If I could give her a 10 Stars I would .
Senly F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Jafari truly cares about her patient’s health. You never feel like a number because she is interested in learning about your needs and helping you heal the root causes of your symptoms. She is like family.
Ethan F.
Submitted 08/02/19
She is a great doctor
Leslie W.
Submitted 08/02/19
I have been seeing Dr. Jafari for about a year now. I had been looking for a physician to treat my particular need/disease but no one would give it the time it required. Since then I have made tremendous progress in my disease. I am so appreciative of having a Dr that sees me, hears me and cares. She is a fantastic doctor! So glad I found her
Monica M.
Submitted 07/31/19
I have been with Dr. Jafari now for many years she listens and handle everything very professional I wouldn't give her up
Fatemeh K.
Submitted 07/24/19
Excellent
Mohamed S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Wonderful and excellent doctor. Dr. Jafari has an amazing medical knowledge.
Pantea F.
Submitted 07/22/19
She is one of the best doctors in houston.
Eric M.
Submitted 07/16/19
Good and excellent.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 07/12/19
I highly recommend Dr. Bita Jafari.
Tresa P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr Jafari and her staff are the best! They listen, they respond, they care.
Pouran J.
Submitted 07/08/19
She is wonderful! Detail oriented, articulate, and kind, with great bedside manner. One of the best!
Ali S.
Submitted 06/25/19
great