Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Parvin E.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Pour Jafari was very patient and answered all our questions thoroughly and kindly. Thank you Dr. Jafari and the team.
Mahsa H.
Submitted 03/30/21
I had a great experience with dr.Jafari,She was very knowledgeable and easy to talk and listens well and makes you feel very comfortable and the staff is friendly and the office is very clean,I definitely recommend having experience with dr.Jafari
Shahnaz N.
Submitted 03/29/21
Mrs bita is a great doctor,I’m so glad,to have met her,and she is what I call a professional physician
Michael L.
Submitted 03/24/21
My personal experience with Dr Jafari was great, I felt at ease speaking with her and am really doing a lot better with the medication she prescribed me. I really appreciate the care I was giving. Thank You Again Michael L
Mojgan M.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very good
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Jafari has a great friendly nature. Her staff made everything easy!
Jay T.
Submitted 02/27/21
No wait, super professional and superb communication
Shahrbanoo S.
Submitted 02/26/21
Great experience
Annie A.
Submitted 02/23/21
I love going to my doctor’s appointment. I am met with the blood upmost courtesy when I check in. I am always Greeted kindly by the ladies who does my blood pressure. My doctor is awesome and that’s just the way I think of her an awesome doctor.
Mohammad Reza K.
Submitted 02/23/21
Great
Guillermo V.
Submitted 02/22/21
This visit was to perform the yearly wellness check-up for my wife and myself. The check-in was fast and smooth. We waited about 5 minutes before the nurse called us to get on the scale and measure our respective weights. Then we went into the consultation/examination room where we got the temperature, blood pressure, BPM and blood oxygen measurements done. Right after that the doctor came in and went trough thorough interview and examinations for my wife and myself. The doctor gave us the paperwork to get the lab test work done. Everything was completed within one hour. Smooth, efficient and well done. Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari has been the PCP for my wife and myself for over 1 year and we are very satisfied with her services. We do not hesitate to recommend her as she and all her staff are very good healthcare providers.
Paniz S.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always, great experience with quick staff.
Hatam F.
Submitted 02/11/21
As always Great, on time & truly dynamic group of professional
Nazanin M.
Submitted 02/04/21
She is the best doctor I have ever thank you
Blake G.
Submitted 02/01/21
Easy. Convenient. Professional.
Hossein M.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr was knowledgeable and asked lots of questions and was very helpful.
Mitra K.
Submitted 01/19/21
Perfect
Yazmin G.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very professional and kind. The Doctor and her staff were amazing. Definitely recommend her office!
Pahn S.
Submitted 01/13/21
Dr. Jafari and her staffs supper nice!
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 01/11/21
So very impressed with Dr Jafari and her staff, extremely kind, professional and patient focused. Looking forward to a very long relationship.