Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

90 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 90 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hengameh N.
Submitted 09/25/19
We loveDr Bita pour Jafari!
Billy W.
Submitted 09/24/19
They took excellent care of me today, got my referrals, lab work and Rx . Dr is efficient and very polite. Love my Dr.
Babak N.
Submitted 09/23/19
She is perfect
Amy F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly staff and doctor, made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!
Fayruze K.
Submitted 09/18/19
She really cares about you as a patient & person.
Mahbeigom D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful Everything exceeds my expectations.
Mehri T.
Submitted 09/03/19
DR Pourjafari is the best.Thank you so much dr.
Jesus B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Excellent provider, staff, and service
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/22/19
She was very thorough and knowledgeable. She doesn't just focus on the chief complaint but she does a great personal assessment and gets the whole history and makes treatment plans with everything in mind. She seems very genuine and this made me feel very comfortable. I've been to alot of doctors in the past month and she is the only one that listens to me and asked for my full history. I was very pleased and would refer her to anyone.
Samuel N.
Submitted 08/20/19
Por la exselente profecionalidad de la doctora BITA Y SU EQUIO Y ATENCION AL PACIENTE
Aaron D.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Jafari is great
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 08/15/19
5
Mark A.
Submitted 08/12/19
Great experience, Dr. Jafari always takes her time and listens to whatever health concerns you have.
Cherri O.
Submitted 08/11/19
I love that I am always seen on time. And the doctor is very nice and personal and listen to my concerns and address them all. I have been telling all my friends and family about her.
Behrooz A.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am every happy with dr I think she is best if she move to Dallas I am driving to see her that's mine she is the best thank you dr for every thing dr bita jafari
Zahra S.
Submitted 08/02/19
After 40 years, I finally found the best family doctor. She is very knowledgeable, caring, kind, and has a great personality. I’m lucky to have her.
Aaron E.
Submitted 08/02/19
She's in my doctor for over a year now amazing doctor always on time always Nala recommender to anybody if I could give her 10 Stars I would.
Aaron E.
Submitted 08/02/19
She's been my doctor for over a year now I have nothing but good things to say always on time very helpful I would recommend it to anybody. If I could give her a 10 Stars I would .
Senly F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Dr Jafari truly cares about her patient’s health. You never feel like a number because she is interested in learning about your needs and helping you heal the root causes of your symptoms. She is like family.
Ethan F.
Submitted 08/02/19
She is a great doctor