Testimonials & Reviews

Texas Premier Physicians

Bita Pour-Jafari, MD

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

203 total reviews

Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Bita Pour-Jafari below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mohamed S.
Submitted 10/28/19
she is very smart and knowledgeable doctors with great attention to detail.
Eugene J.
Submitted 10/22/19
Outstanding
Vahideh J.
Submitted 10/18/19
Very Good
Tahereh S.
Submitted 10/18/19
Best doctor
Vincent B.
Submitted 10/09/19
Very pleased
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 10/09/19
I have been using the services of Dr. Jafari for many years and couldn't imagine ever having to find another doctor. She is knowledgeable, professional, and never in a rush. She takes time to listen to your issues and give thoughtful responses. In today's herd 'em in and move 'em out medical profession, she is a breath of fresh air!
Firouzeh N.
Submitted 10/07/19
great
Imad M.
Submitted 10/02/19
Dr jafari is the best, she answers all my questions, She takes her time to check me and ask me about my health and provide me with the best treatment and she’s very friendly
Annie A.
Submitted 10/01/19
It was a joy to meet the new nurses and to see the one that always work with Dr. Jafari. Dr. Jafari you are the best doctor in the world. You make sure that I am always happy when I leave your office. Thanks too all of you for my wonderful appointment.
Elizabeth K.
Submitted 09/30/19
Dr. Jafari is OUTstanding. All of the reviews online are true. I have never, ever, had a doctor listen to me as much as she did. Will be raving about this experience for awhile.
Samineh D.
Submitted 09/30/19
Excellent
Jose V.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Jafari is a great doctor. I highly recommend her to anyone looking for a good doctor.
Bita F.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr.pourjafari is professional,knowledgeable,caring and very nice doctor.
Hengameh N.
Submitted 09/25/19
We loveDr Bita pour Jafari!
Billy W.
Submitted 09/24/19
They took excellent care of me today, got my referrals, lab work and Rx . Dr is efficient and very polite. Love my Dr.
Babak N.
Submitted 09/23/19
She is perfect
Amy F.
Submitted 09/18/19
Friendly staff and doctor, made me feel very comfortable and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend!
Fayruze K.
Submitted 09/18/19
She really cares about you as a patient & person.
Mahbeigom D.
Submitted 09/05/19
Wonderful Everything exceeds my expectations.
Mehri T.
Submitted 09/03/19
DR Pourjafari is the best.Thank you so much dr.